Mike Oldfield A dedicated tab site

The Songs Of Distant Earth disc

Track Duration
0. CD ROM Track
1. In The Beginning 1.24
2. Let There Be Light 4.52
3. Supernova 3.29
4. Magellan 4.41
5. First Landing 1.16
6. Oceania 3.27
7. Only Time Will Tell 4.19
8. Prayer For The Earth 2.10
9. Lament For Atlantis 2.44
10. The Chamber 1.49
11. Hibernaculum 3.32
12. Tubular World 3.23
13. The Shining Ones 2.59
14. Crystal Clear 5.42
15. The Sunken Forest 2.39
16. Ascension 5.48
17. A New Beginning 1.33

How to read tab files

If you are beginning with guitar playing, tab files, or just you don't understand the meaning of the symbols that appear on the tab files, then I recommend you to visit this section about how to read the tab files.

Tabs policy

The tabs that are listed in this section are made by me and are just my own interpretation of Mike's songs. I try to keep them as accurate as possible, so please, if you find any mistake on them or you think something is different, feel free to send any suggestion to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


If you have any suggestion, request or anythin else, feel free to contact me anytime on surffer3d@hotmail.com.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand